Hostelworld.com

ETZzz Hostel Bangkok

  • 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Tayland
Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.3
Harika 667 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 7.6
  • Çalışanlar 9.3
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.3
  • Tesisler 8.1
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.3
Harika 667 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 7.6
  • Çalışanlar 9.3
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.3
  • Tesisler 8.1
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok Located at 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok.
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok 10120 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn
83% 667
13.7242625 100.5484360
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
26 May 2016
8.3

Cute little hostel in downtown Bangkok. Beds were comfy and really clean and the staff was super helpful, even wrote down the address of where we were going in Thai to give to our taxi driver. Nice rooftop area as well with views of the city.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 May 2016
10.0

I was travelling with a friend in Thailand for a month, ETZzz was our last stop before getting to airport for our flight home. Great locale. The staff was always warm, friendly & helpful from the minute we walked in. We booked a private room, as we had lots of luggage to sort. Beds was comfortable. It was right by the common room, yet private, no sound issue. Loved the feel of the place & meeting new folks~ I will definitely be back. Travel lighter & enjoy the dorm room experience!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Iskoçya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 May 2016
10.0

Really good location close to public park. Staff were belters and always smiling. Great value!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
8 May 2016
8.9

Location excellent, near to subway station n bus stand. 7e, atm machine is just around the corner. In the morning, lots of street food to choose n cheap. Dorm n bathrooms very clean. Locker available but need to bring your own pad lock. Outsiders not allowed. But I don't think they can tell the difference. As long as you n your dorm mates lock the door, your stuff should be safe. Friendly staff, very helpful. Wifi connection is excellent. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Hindistan, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 May 2016
10.0

It's above my expectations... Met new people , hangout with them, sharing knowledge...

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
6 May 2016
8.3

At first when I got there I thought I'd picked a bad hostel, however I was completely wrong. Staff amazingly friendly and helpful and a good social atmosphere. Rooms clean and air con was good. Location a bit random but in Bangkok it's so easy to get around it didn't matter. Only downside were the showers/toilets, very old and I was in and out of them quickly. Could do with a bit of a refurb. Overall though great hostel!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
3 May 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved that place!! Clean, modern, young and friendly staff! We loved to chill on the rooftop also;) The hostel is close to Lumphini park, we liked that place a lot too! Would definetely come back :)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 May 2016
5.4

I was surprised that this hostel had such a good rating. The room was extremely cramped, there weren't enough showers and toilets for each floor, the common room was extremely cold and the location is terrible. They also don't allocate bed numbers so on my second night my bed was stolen by someone else and there isn't a lot of tourist information available for guests. The best part about the hostel is that it's located near a train station, so it was easy to leave and move to a different hostel.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us, as we strive so hard to ensure that everything is taken care of for our guests. We would like to answer all of your points raised, although it is such a pity that during your stay with us, you did not highlight these items to any of the Fairview Team. Your reservation was 12 bed dormitory but on your arrival we free upgrade you to 6 bed dormitory, Our apologies that the room too small for you, and also your bed was stolen in the second night if we had known that in the third night of your extend we ensure we could have fixed this problem immediately. Also we apologies for the showers and toilets room was not enough for you, it is always very difficult to get a balance of what our guests prefer. Common area was extremely cold – The A/C in common area is out of our control, which is guest operated and not on a timer. if we had known that this was causing any inconvenience we would have helped in every way possible to ensure your stay with us was more comfortable. Summing up, it is unfortunate that these comments were not addressed in person, whereupon we could have settled any concerns immediately. We do wish you well for the rest of your trip and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Ratchada P. - Hostel Manager

1 May 2016
8.3

We stayed in a twin bedroom, which was a 4 bed dorm, only for two. We had blankets, a/c and towels. The rooftop and common area are cool to chill but the bathrooms (showers) are a little small. They could have more space to hang the clothes there. Other than that the staff was really friendly and welcoming and gave us tips where to go. :) the location is right at the metro lumphini so that's fine to get everywhere :)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Malezya, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 Nis 2016
9.1

I really like the hostel although I spent 1 night. It's in good location and nice stuff!!! :)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.