Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dublin International (YHA)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.0
Harika 3633 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.1
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 7.6
  • Çalışanlar 8.6
  • Atmosfer 7.6
  • Temizlik 7.9
  • Tesisler 7.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.0
Harika 3633 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.1
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 7.6
  • Çalışanlar 8.6
  • Atmosfer 7.6
  • Temizlik 7.9
  • Tesisler 7.6

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Karma Grup, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
14 Ağu 2017
7.1

The booking system needs to be clearer online. It needs to specify right from the start that under 16's may not stay in the shared dorm. It needs to emphasise at point of booking that yha members can get 10% off. I'll be asking for that. Look at the online booking for yha uk to see how it should work. Your online system has no place to input gender & age of those coming to stay except at the payment stage! Also, on arrival my husband was given a key to the women's dorm. Safe? No.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
12 Ağu 2017
8.0

Although I was disappointed to pay rather more than usual to stay here it is still good value considering its location. I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so despite this. I had a very comfortable stay and the atmosphere was great as always.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
12 Ağu 2017
6.6

Feels a converted boys home, that sits about 20 minute walk out of town, the price for the facilities and location was quite steep. The rooms are spacious but the large lockers next to the bed make it feel a bit cramped, the lockers are large enough to hold a full back pack with a bit of effort though so you can lock them up. The showers give you a 5 second spray of water per button push so you'll spend your time bouncing between soaping up and trying to keep the water going.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
6 Ağu 2017
6.9

Very well located. Kind staff. Good breakfast! No very clean rooms comparing to other IYHs.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • Almanya, Karma Grup, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
2 Ağu 2017
7.4

It was near to the city centre of Dublin. But the rooms and facilities are not very clean.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Çift, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
31 Tem 2017
6.0

We booked a twin bedroom for 60€ a night, the room was okay and clean. In the bathroom for girls, which was in an other Floor was Mold all over the wall. The Staff was friendly and can tell you a lot of information about the city. The "Breakfirst" is made of Cornflakes and Toast with Jam, there was no cheese and no fruits, nothing! All in all it was okay to stay for the night but the price isnt fair for that.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are sorry that your stay wasn’t all that it could be. We hope that should you return to Dublin that perhaps we may be able to redeem ourselves in your eyes Take care, Safe and Happy adventures Misty Dublin International Hostel

29 Tem 2017
9.7

The staff were helpful. They let me charge my phone when I asked, The room was very spacious and was't stuffy like other hostel dorms. It's an old boarding school and it really feels like spending a night at a boarding school. I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
28 Tem 2017
7.7

Honey place I can say and staff are trying to be nice despite I keep saying my door is not working with the key. Wifi is ok in the common place but not in the room. Breakfast is until 11 am not bad.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
28 Tem 2017
5.4

Really just not a good hostel. No hot water, my room didn't have any outlets,and really no atmosphere whatsoever. Plus it's a good walk from the center, so there really aren't any good reasons to stay here.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to comment, we are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't all that it could have been. The plug in some of the bedrooms are at the same height as the bottom mattress so can be covered, sorry to hear as well that you had a cold shower in the morning, this is due to a lot of people also showering and so using up the hot water. It takes about 20 minutes to re heat up. We hope that should you return to Dublin that perhaps we can redeem ourselves in your eyes. Happy Travels and kindest regards Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • anonim
  • Avusturya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Tem 2017
5.7

Betten schmutzig, Personal eher unfreundlich, zu Fuß 20 Minuten ins Zentrum, WLAN nur in der Lobby, für das Geld in weitaus besseren Hostels (auch in Irland) gewesen

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.