Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.6
Harika 970 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.5
  • Güvenlik 9.2
  • Yer 9.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 7.9
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.6
Harika 970 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.5
  • Güvenlik 9.2
  • Yer 9.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 7.9
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
86% 970
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
3 Ara 2016
4.9

Intenté contactar antes con el hostel por email y por teléfono para coger una habitación completa y nunca me contestaron. Partieron el grupo en dos habitaciones cuando habíamos reservado con tiempo de sobra. El Hostel tiene muy pocas duchas y baños pequeños para la cantidad de camas.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, I have checked our emails and ask all our staff and no one took a call from you and we never received any emails from you about your party being in the same room, we did try to put all of you in the same room but owing to other bookings this was not possible and you did not mention this at any time during check in or your one night with us, our showers and toilets while smaller than others are functional and do what they are meant to do, thank you for your comments.

3 Ara 2016
7.4

The good: the beds are great. Private with your own light & power. Long enough to a accommodate a 6'2" person. The lock boxes were on the small side, but large enough to accommodate a backpack and my valuables. The staff were also generally nice. The bad: showers were small and water didn't seem to heat up. 2 showers and 2 toilets serving 4 rooms seems like a low number. Not many additional amenities. Can be noisy outside at night, seemed to be lots of young drunks out and about.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear about what you did not like in our hostel, let me explain, our showers while on the smaller side are more than big enough to do what you must in them(they are being upgraded (Dec/16) as for the numbers, a 10/1 ratio is better than most hostels in London, the bar downstairs and the outside of it does not tolerate drunks of any age and we move them on, as for anybody around after the bar closes we cannot control that but the area is not as bad for any types of drunks at any time, we dont advertise that we have a common room or kitchen, thank you for your comments.

28 Kas 2016
7.7

Overall you can't fault this hostel really. Security however is outdated. A piece of paper with codes on for doors. Not a good system. Card entry system is surely something that should be invested in. Breakfast was mad, never seen so many unhealthy breakfast goods in one place! Boiled eggs + fruit only healthy option really. Essentially a hostel attached to a pub I wouldn't normally have gone in. But nice landlady and landlord which make a change from 'yoots' who soullessly deal with you.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us, please let me address your concerns, we have tried a card system in the past and found that the cards either get lots or loose the info on them and as we don't have a 24 hour reception and this caused many problems for guests returning late at night, our breakfast has more than boiled eggs and fruit as the healthy options, what about the low fat yogurts and cheeses, the cereals and porridge, flapjack bars and the like, we have many staff members of all ages and they are all willing to help our guests at all times with any problems, thank you for your comments.

17 Kas 2016
7.4

Estuve 2 noches, los cuartos me parecieron pequeños, tienen unas cajas para guardar tus cosas con candados que ellos te renta o puedes llevar el tuyo, las regaderas son demasiado pequeñas, el desayuno es regular, las camas cómodas, en general me pareció caro para lo que ofrecen. Y a la hora de hacer mi chek out no había nadie en recepción y no me regresaron mi depósito de la toalla

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Estuve 2 noches, los cuartos me parecieron pequeños, tienen unas cajas para guardar tus cosas con candados que ellos te renta o puedes llevar el tuyo, las regaderas son demasiado pequeñas, el desayuno es regular, las camas cómodas, en general me pareció caro para lo que ofrecen. Y a la hora de hacer mi chek out no había nadie en recepción y no me regresaron mi depósito de la toalla

  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Kas 2016
9.7

A nice place to stay and a friendly team taking care of it. It was definitely a good choice for my stay in London! I will be back

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again next year, thank you for your comments.

16 Kas 2016
8.3

Very nice place. I had a good stay there and the hosts were polite and helpful. No problems at all. Breakfast was better than the average hostel.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will choose us the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

16 Kas 2016
8.0

My stay at the R&C was Decent and Convenient, both with capital D and C. It's location is perfect, situated within walking distance of the Thames, the lovely Borough Market, London Bridge, the Shard and London Bridge Station, which has a superb connection with Gatwick Airport. The hostel (situated in a pub) was clean, the beds were comfortable (though not for very tall people), the showers were great and the rooms were more very nice. There was even a pc, free tea and coffee. No lockers though.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you mostly enjoyed your stay with us, we do have lockers, they are situated under the beds, while not big enough to take suit cases, they can take medium cases and backpacks and you can always put your things in the locker without the case, thank you for your comments.

  • anonim
  • Hindistan, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Kas 2016
8.0

Good Place,Centrally Located,Yummy Breakfast

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

10 Kas 2016
9.7

Great place! Beds are really confortable, breakfast is great, staff friendly! The bar downstairs is also nice!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will choose us again and tell your friends about us, thank you for your comments.

5 Kas 2016
9.1

Estuve 5 noches en éste hostel y la verdad es que es muy seguro, tranquilo y limpio. La ubicación es buena por que se encuentra cerca de la estación London Bridge y desde ahí podés tomar subtes o trenes. Lo recomiendo totalmente y si volviera a Londres, sin dudarlo voy a éste hostel.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.