Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

  • 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez, Fas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
9.0
Süper 722 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.1
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 9.5
  • Çalışanlar 9.2
  • Atmosfer 8.8
  • Temizlik 8.9
  • Tesisler 8.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
9.0
Süper 722 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.1
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 9.5
  • Çalışanlar 9.2
  • Atmosfer 8.8
  • Temizlik 8.9
  • Tesisler 8.7

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Iskoçya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Haz 2017
6.0

The hostel was okay but we booked a private room and I felt this was not value for money and I was overcharged. Can definitely get better value for money for the private rooms elsewhere in fez and whilst we payed for the hostel atmosphere there wasn't really much on.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

thank you for your review but why you didn't sait that you didn't respect the muslim culture and you make a lot of noise during the hostel without any respect for other guest

12 Haz 2017
8.0

Enfin un hostel avec de l'air climatisée! Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour, tout était propre. Le personnel était gentil et disposé à nous aider et nous conseiller.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
8 Haz 2017
10.0

Excellent place, very close to the blue gate, very helpful staff. The room was big with air conditioning. The breakfast was quite poor but still ok for the price of the room. Internet is working in the ground and first floor but not sure in the top floor. Totally recommended

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
6 Haz 2017
8.6

What I particularly enjoyed about my stay in Dar Rabha was the access to the main parts of town. Most restaurants and stores are along one strip of Fez, and Dar Rabha Hostel is conveniently located one street off of it (made for safe journeys late at night). What I liked most was they arrange day tours to Chefchaouen (a must!). Staff were really friendly and hostel was always in pristine condition. Would most likely stay here again if returning to Fes.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
4 Haz 2017
9.1

The hostel is great, well located. SAID, who is one of the guys from the reception, was really helpful, he is a quiet person and he is always there in case you need something. Everything was fine except the wifi, that was not working properly. I recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 Haz 2017
8.3

A little tricky to find, but the place is amazing to stay in! The market is also really close by. Better than any other hostels I've looked around the area on. The employees are also very helpful. Wifi's a bit difficult at the top floor though. Hope they install the extra one soon.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
2 Haz 2017
8.6

The place was nice, but with 9.0 a little overrated. The living room (where breakfast is served) and the terrasse were beautiful, our room not so much. The bed I had was shaky and kept squeeking over night with every move I made, the blankets were dusty. The shower was integrated in the bathroom... the breakfast was okay, but not overwhelming. Overall, a solid hostel, but not much more.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
29 May 2017
7.7

Pros: - easy to find, excellent location near the blue gate. - big, varied breakfast (fruit, bread, spreads, yogurt, juice) - staff are helpful - clean bathrooms (one per 8 bed dorm) Cons: - no lockers, and front doors are usually open allowing anyone easy entry to the dorms. - staff at reception are loud, even up to 11pm. Walls are thin as with most of morocco. - silence rule after 11pm as common area is between two private rooms.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
28 May 2017
9.7

Staff and hostel were really great. Rooms and bathrooms were good and showers hot! Really nothing to complain about, it is a shame that there are not lockers in the rooms, but the man behind the desk is always happy to lock up any valuables. Breakfast was nice, although it would be 100 times better if they used butter instead of margarine as it leaves the roof of your mouth very greasy!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
26 May 2017
7.1

The location was central to the city and near the bus station, the staff were a bit rude to other guests and the showers overflowed, chill roof top and walking distance to the markets and such. Beds were shakey but decent enough for a good sleep

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

thank you for your review but really you need to faire with yourself the hostel has some rules and you need to respected because we are not the only oe in the mefina we have neighbours we need to respect theire privacy too i'm sorry if you did'nt see something good but i think the beds are medicale and don't forget that we are the best in all budgets hostels because we give the best things for our guest .

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.