Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crash Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.9
Harika 1317 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.0
  • Güvenlik 9.2
  • Yer 9.4
  • Çalışanlar 9.1
  • Atmosfer 8.9
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.9
Harika 1317 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.0
  • Güvenlik 9.2
  • Yer 9.4
  • Çalışanlar 9.1
  • Atmosfer 8.9
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.6

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
20 Şub 2017
9.4

One of my favourite hostels so far in New Zealand! Great hostel would definitely recommend but there was no where near enough bowls and kitchen utensils! Made it very difficult in the mornings! The kitchen was quite small too but the fact that they had free herbs and spices free for everyone to use and pasta and rice was amazing! the amount of bathrooms to people in the hostel was pretty silly, but otherwise we loved it here!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Yeni Zelanda, Erkek, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
19 Şub 2017
8.6

I have wanted to check out Crash Palace for a while as I like the name and I have seen it over the road from the Millenium and often thought that looks like a cool place. As an older person backpackers appear to be the preserve of the young travellers and there is always a slight feeling of why the hell are you staying here. I like the atmosphere of backpacker which is always more family as opposed to business hotels. Crash Palace was cool and run by nice people.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
16 Şub 2017
9.4

The perfect hostel for the solo traveller hoping to interact with others. Staff is friendly and helpful, location is central, and the hostel really does a lot for its guests with activities planned every night of the week and amenities on site (spa, pool table, two kitchen, comfy beds, comfy couches in lounge, lots of outdoor space). Not super loud or crazy but highly social. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Best hostel I've stayed at so far in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
15 Şub 2017
9.7

The best hostel we have been so far in NZ. Every night there are hostel activities and it is very easy to get to know new people. The athmosphere is very good. You also can see that they are making an effort to make the outside lounge bigger and even cozier!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
14 Şub 2017
9.4

Thanks to the team, because they are all very nice and patient.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
14 Şub 2017
8.6

We were a little bit disappointed when we arrived at the hostel and it appeared that my girlfriend and I weren't able to share the same 4 bed dormroom. Would have thought that we would have been advised about that in advance as we booked together. Besides that the staff was friendly, dorm was clean. Free wifi, pasta and rice. They have there own bar (not allowed to bring your own alcohol) Overall a nice hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We do apologise for this, sometimes the system just puts you in seperate rooms and we don't catch it or they are the last beds we have left of that type. Thanks for coming to stay safe travels

14 Şub 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel. Compared to base it was like staying in a luxury hostel. The wifi was always so strong and the rooms were big enough where you werent walking all over the other occupants. The staff was really friendly. Would definitly recommend. Only con was that it was hot and no AC but at night it was never a problem because plenty of wind. It just made it kind of smell funky in the room because of the sulfur. Also I booked two nights and they made me switch rooms.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for the kind words peak season will see people sometimes having to move in order to accomodate bookings made prior to theirs. thanks for coming to stay have a safe trip !

11 Şub 2017
10.0

If every hostel was like Crash Palace, travelling would be a lot easier. Lots of free stuff and nice staff. Couldn't ask for more. As P Money states- 10/10

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

you guys make the place we just provide the space !!

  • anonim
  • Fransa, Karma Grup, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 Şub 2017
10.0

Great stay !! A special crush on the greeting and the free pasta

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Cheers for the review Safe travels !

  • anonim
  • Japonya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
8 Şub 2017
6.6

キッチンがキレイじゃない。ヒビの入った食器があり、スープが漏れた。

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.