Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.7
Çok iyi 176 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.6
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 7.5
  • Çalışanlar 8.1
  • Atmosfer 7.3
  • Temizlik 7.9
  • Tesisler 7.2
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.7
Çok iyi 176 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.6
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 7.5
  • Çalışanlar 8.1
  • Atmosfer 7.3
  • Temizlik 7.9
  • Tesisler 7.2
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
77% 176
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
1 Mar 2016
8.0

Bit of a miniature police state with all the rules, surveillance and deposits but it's clean, safe and I got good sleep.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
15 Şub 2016
9.7

The manager at Coolibah is wonderful. I had a fantastic stay. It's a 15 or so minute walk to the Perth train station. The whole atmosphere was laid back and it was pleasant to stay at.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
10 Şub 2016
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Galler, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
8 Oca 2016
8.9

Such a good hostel I even extended my stay and will go back there when in Perth. the manger and staff were very friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome. The place is very safe I never had to lock my door or worry about leaving something in the lounge. It's very close to the city about a 15 minute walk. Also very clean and tidy although the kitchen could use a bit of an update. Very chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
31 Ara 2015
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

1 Ara 2015
8.3

Very nice place to stay but the showers were cold in the morning.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
28 Kas 2015
4.9

The hostel is 30 minutes walking from the city center and you have to pay for the wi-fi (5$ p/day). The breakfast was really poor. Just coffee and some bread.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in perth. Happy holidays management

23 Kas 2015
9.4

Super Hostel, man findet schnell Kontakt und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit! Würde ich wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
20 Kas 2015
6.9

This is a nice hostel but as an English girl I felt quite out of place. Also didn't like that you couldn't lock the door when you were in the shower, just a curtain. This was the first time I've experienced this in Australia. I checked in at 1am and the staff member on was very helpful. The other staff members were German and didn't really help when I needed something. Free breakfast is good, just your basics.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Kas 2015
9.4

I stayed overnight in this nice hostel. The place is nice and very quiet. The whole place was very clean. A lot of space to socialise and meet other visitors. Complimentary breakfast in the morning is a nice plus. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.