Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.1
Harika 6042 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.0
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 8.5
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.8
  • Tesisler 7.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.1
Harika 6042 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.0
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 8.5
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.8
  • Tesisler 7.7

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Kanada, Karma Grup, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 May 2017
9.4

I had only read positive things about this hostel, and to be honest, I can definitely see why! It's clean, spacious, the staff is generous and comprehensive, and there are loads of things around the hostel to see and do, without being, as I've understood, in the heart of the city. Overall it's a very good place, and I would certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 May 2017
6.0

Yuck! This place was barely cleaned. The lights were dim and the rooms were very cramped; there was hardly room to walk between the lockers and the bunks. The bunks were right next to each other (no gap) and the only speration was a little divider. There was a nice common area, and staff were friendly. I cut my stay short and switched to another hostel.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
19 May 2017
8.3

Clink is definitely a good hostel by any means, all the facilities you'd expect to get from a hostel in London, atmosphere was meh, lady at the front with the blue/silver hair was especially awesome and the breakfast was great value in a city so expensive. The complaint I have is even though I was the first to arrive in my room it stank like my high school locker room, we all noticed this and it was constant. The showers also had this baaaad smell to them. Aside from that great experience.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 May 2017
9.1

I thought that the security was pretty good. There is someone always at reception and you need a key card to get into the building. Otherwise you have to hit a button to come in and talk to the receptionist. The staff was quite nice, however there was a mishap where I asked to be a bottom bunk twice and each time got assigned to another top bunk, which was kind of annoying. Overall, I thought it was a great experience and a good first hostel stay experience. My only complaint is the beds.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 May 2017
5.1

I booked the hostel last minute, therefore I wasn't expecting much. Pros: the staff was quite friendly & the free half-pint of beer. Cons: disgusting showers (there was something resembling garlic cloves in the women's showers (??) and the water pressure was so strong it soaked the floor and everything surrounding the area (also the shower curtain didn't touch the ground & managed to fly into the shower and onto your skin. Not too pleased with my stay at Clink78.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Brianna, Thanks for sharing your feedback! Sorry to hear you didn't like the bathrooms! We have redone some bathrooms and will do more of them. I'm sure you like the new ones and the team is happy to show you were they are located! Glad you liked the free beer :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Naray
  • ABD, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 May 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
14 May 2017
5.4

The first night I had some stuff stolen and the staff were pretty indifferent. Also the sleeping arrangements weren't nice. They had all the bunks next to each other so it was somewhat claustrophobic. I have stayed at many hostels before and this was a first. I would not stay at Clink78 again.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Marie, So sorry that happened to you!! We have lockers both in the common area as in the rooms to put your valuables. As for privacy we don't have CCTV in the rooms do unfortunately we couldn't help you out! I can imagine you were annoyed by that! Hope you still had a good time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

12 May 2017
8.6

Good hostal, just the staff has to be more organized

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
12 May 2017
2.6

very terrible experience! *basement room is super damp *super noisy room with horrible sound insulation *on the top bed without any plug to recharge *dirty toilets and shower room *shower water sometimes cold and water temperature cannot be adjust *due to rooms overbooked, staff told me I had to move from Clink 78 to Clink 261

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Brezilya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
12 May 2017
7.1

Worst and smallest room I stayed in my entire trip, if I go to jail I think it will better than that. Despite that the hostel is pretty nice.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.