Hostelworld.com

City Hostel - Central Station

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.8
Harika 3372 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.5
  • Güvenlik 9.3
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 9.2
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 9.2
  • Tesisler 8.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.8
Harika 3372 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.5
  • Güvenlik 9.3
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 9.2
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 9.2
  • Tesisler 8.6

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Şub 2017
9.4

Good! Great service and close to central station. People were pretty quiet and there were also some older couples. Bunk beds were stable. Nice kitchen area too

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Şub 2017
6.9

I only stayed one night as I messed up my other hostel booking and needed a place to stay. The location is far worse than my other Stockholm hostel (not on the most comfortable side of town & a bit out of the way) The beds were extremely noisy! You'd move an inch & it would squeak and wake everyone up. I ended up going back to my original hostel in hopes of a spare room (which I got). So obviously wouldn't stay here again. However it was clean and clean.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
4 Şub 2017
8.6

A very good stay. The Staff was really helpful with finding places in Stockholm. Bathrooms were not that great. But overall value for money.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. About bathrooms, we are curious to hear what was not great about bathrooms. Please e-mail us at info@cityhostel.se so we can see if there is anything we can make better. We have staff that goes here from 09.00 till 18.00 and clean all facilities. Till next time; if you have any complaines about anything, just come to reception so we can try to fix it :) Welcome back.

25 Oca 2017
9.7

The room is a bit cold, and other facilities are all good. Staff are nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
22 Oca 2017
8.9

화장실 샤워실 엄청 깨끗해요! 침대마다 개인등 있지만 콘센트는 없어요 댓글 극찬에 비해 뭐지? 했던 곳이라.... 굳이 가실필요는 없어요~

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review.

  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Oca 2017
8.9

We booked very last minute and the staff was very helpful getting us settled. Good facilities and the rooms were nice. They even left chocolate truffles on our pillows for when we arrived! I'd stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear that you noticed the candy :) Welcome back when you are in Stockholm again :)

  • anonim
  • Italya, Karma Grup, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
20 Oca 2017
9.7

Ho soggiornato per 2 notti a gennaio 2017, vicinissimo alla stazione centrale anche se rimane nascosto e non semplicissimo da trovare; una porta che si confonde nella facciata di un palazzo. Il locale è tranquillo accogliente, molto pulito! Unica pecca il riscaldamento troppo alto; consiglio un pigiama leggero! :) Lo consiglio vivamente, se dovessi tornare a Stoccolma pernotterei li!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review :)

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Çift, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Oca 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist ca. 10 Gehminuten vom zentralen Bahnhof (Central Station) entfernt. Wenn man vom Flughafen mit dem Shuttlebus in die Innenstadt fährt, kommt man hier an. Von hier ist es sehr einfach zu finden. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet, alles sehr sauber. Leider keine 24h-Rezeption, aber auschecken geht jederzeit. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal und überall leise Musik :-) Hostel liegt im Untergeschoss, trotzdem hell. Würde jederzeit das Hostel wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for the great rating! See you next time you are in Stockholm!

6 Oca 2017
9.7

Overall a good stay at this hostel. It was pretty centrally located and close to lots of transportation. 10 minutes to the main train station. Staff was really nice. A note is that they are only there for a limited time (out by 6 PM). However, during my stay there weren't any issues that required staff to be notified. Atmosphere was a bit lacking, but that's not really the hostel's fault and may not be relevant if you plan on being out in Stockholm most of the time. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for the great rating! If there are any issues after the reception is closed there is a button at the entrance door you can press and then someone will help you. :) Glad you enjoyed your stay here!

6 Oca 2017
10.0

A very clean and good hostel , miss janina is a very nice girl and she does her work perfectly .. just 5 minutes far from the central station .. i reconmend this hostel too much .

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for the top rating! Happy you liked it here. Welcome back next time you are in Stockholm :)

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.