Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
9.4
Süper 1863 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.2
  • Güvenlik 9.6
  • Yer 9.5
  • Çalışanlar 9.4
  • Atmosfer 9.1
  • Temizlik 9.6
  • Tesisler 9.4
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
9.4
Süper 1863 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.2
  • Güvenlik 9.6
  • Yer 9.5
  • Çalışanlar 9.4
  • Atmosfer 9.1
  • Temizlik 9.6
  • Tesisler 9.4

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Hindistan, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
19 Şub 2017
10.0

Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Şub 2017
9.1

This is a wonderful hostel in Athens with a welcoming staff. It's located blocks from a street filled with shops and cafes and has a nice restaurant associated with good prices for guests, so it was super convenient for me and my friend, as we were only passing through. We stayed in a private room upstairs which was comfortable and very clean. They had a happy hour with a free glass of wine and plenty of suggestions for places to explore. I would definitely stay here if I am back in Athens.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Şub 2017
9.7

Overall, amazing stay. Facilities were fantastic, and I made many friends on the roof while looking at the awesome view of the acropolis. I would 110% stay here again. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
13 Şub 2017
9.4

Located about a 10 minute walk away from the city centre. I was pleased with the staff who were very nice and helpful. My bed was incredibly comfortable and it was nice and quiet in the rooms. Even in an 8 bed dorm, there was a fair bit of privacy because the room is split up into two sections of 2 bunk beds each. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
13 Şub 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay in the center of Athens.But dorm room was extremely small for 6 people in my opininion..

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Isviçre, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
10 Şub 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in. Super facilities, location and cleanliness can't be beaten.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
9 Şub 2017
9.7

Excellent location. Very comfy beds and awesome view of the acropolis from the rooftop area. Definitely a repeat stay.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
6 Şub 2017
7.7

A solid choice for a hostel. The staff were great except for one night staff who made us either leave the building or go to bed when we were having a basic conversation at 11:30 and was very rude. They would clean the hostel but not the floor and only when someone new came into the room. My main concern was the bathroom. Two sinks one toilet and one very small shower isn't enough for an 8 person room. Also my key card never worked so I was constantly locked out of my room.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for sharing your impressions with us. Let us just address some of the concerns you expressed. Our cleaners are doing really great job, appreciated by all previous guests as high as 9.7 points. We can guarantee, that your room has been cleaned on a daily basis, floor included, regardless of new arrivals or departures. We also check every room after cleaning so to make sure that nothing has been left behind. We are sorry that you haven’t found time to let us know about your concern so we could inspect it in the moment it mattered you most. As of our night shift colleague, his job is to make sure that the hostel stays quiet so everyone could have a proper rest. If he has asked you to kindly move to the other section of the building, he had a reason to do so. You may not realize but even a simple talk could be disturbing for guests whose rooms are adjoining the lobby. That is the reason why, after certain hour, he asked you to relocate yourself to the other sitting area. We are sorry that you have found this request so bothering. We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is important to hear the opinion of our guests so we can improve and provide professional and effective services. We wish you good luck on your journeys and hope to see you back one day. City Circus

2 Şub 2017
8.9

Pienso que si es muy caro para los servicios que tienen Pero es muy buen hostal

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 Şub 2017
8.3

All-round good and colourful hostel which was very clean and comfortable. Lack of atmosphere and organised events. They need a hostel bar. There is a restaurant attached to the hostel but it is a slightly upmarket restaurant, and not a hostel-style restaurant/bar which is what this hostel needs for atmosphere.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.