Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citi Residence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.1
Çok iyi 266 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.3
  • Güvenlik 8.3
  • Yer 8.0
  • Çalışanlar 7.4
  • Atmosfer 6.3
  • Temizlik 6.9
  • Tesisler 6.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.1
Çok iyi 266 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.3
  • Güvenlik 8.3
  • Yer 8.0
  • Çalışanlar 7.4
  • Atmosfer 6.3
  • Temizlik 6.9
  • Tesisler 6.6
Citi Residence Located at Jl. Hayam Wuruk 5/B-3, Harmoni, Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta.
Citi Residence
Indonesia
Jakarta Jakarta 10120 Jl. Hayam Wuruk 5/B-3, Harmoni, Jakarta Pusat
71% 266
-6.1647429 106.8211305
Citi Residence
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
11 Oca 2017
6.9

This hostel looks nice at a first glance but I wouldn't recommend it for a stay of longer than 1 or 2 nights. Our bathroom stank and the toilet was runny, there are tons of mosqitos and no nets, the kitchen is very basic and a bit filthy. If you need a place to crash for a night, go for it. If you want to stay a few nights, relax and enjoy the city, you might be happier in a hotel.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We clean our bed and bathroom daily, guest(s) have right to change room anytime (if our staff failed cleaning it). Our room management is now strictly monitor room/cleaning service on daily basis. Besides of weekly jet-spray we also have mosquito nets available upon request. Improvement is in progress. Thank you for input and we are sorry for inconvenience. In case you have a chance to come again, we will provide one totally FREE/complimentary night in our Deluxe room. Thank you for stay, come again.

  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
19 Ağu 2016
6.0

Las habitaciones estaban limpias pero había muchísimo olor a humedad...dormir con la puerta cerrada era imposible

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
13 Ağu 2016
10.0

beautiful peaceful place in the center of busy Jakarta... will return someday

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
6 Ağu 2016
8.0

This was a very nice place to stay. It was very close to the Jakarta MRT. The place was overall very clean. The reception was very helpful and provided everything we needed. The only thing is that the lobby area has an open roof, so there are bound to be a lot of mosquito's if you plan to chill outside your room.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
26 Tem 2016
7.1

I chose this hostel because J wanted to be near the train station. It's a little difficult to find and isn't near much. The wifi works well but other than that, nothing too special about this place. My room was swarming with Mosquitos when I arrived but they sprayed it when I stepped out for lunch. Overall, it was fine for a quick stopover but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone staylng more than 1 night.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Güney Kore, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Tem 2016
4.9

트윈배드로 확약을받고 예약을 했는데 막상 도착하니 더블배드 방 밖에 없다고 고집하십니다. 결국엔 2층 침대에서 잤지만 아무래도 기분이 좋지 않습니다. 그리고 그곳 직원분들이 화장실에서 물쓰는 것을 화장실 문 밖에 서서 감시합니다. 굉장히 기분나쁩니다

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Çift, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Tem 2016
6.9

Nice and friendly staff. Fast Wi-Fi. The bathroom was clean but it smelled weird. The street looks a bit shady but if you take a cab you're good - quite good loacated.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.