Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.8
Harika 1,160 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.9
  • Güvenlik 8.8
  • Yer 9.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.3
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.5
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.8
Harika 1,160 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.9
  • Güvenlik 8.8
  • Yer 9.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.3
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1160
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Serbia, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
20 Nis 2016
10.0

Hostel is very convinietlely located. It's 1 min away from Ban Jelacic square in the heart of the city, but in passage so you have your peace. Everything is near, there is no need for using public transportation. There are lockers but you need to buy padlock (not to borrow and to pay deposit as it is usual) and it costs 5 euros. I would wholehartedly recommnd this hostel and I will come back for sure

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
13 Nis 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location with clean, comfortable accommodations. There was less of a community feeling here, perhaps because it's so large, but I didn't really meet anyone during my stay. If you're coming with friends I definitely recommend it, but if you're a solo traveler looking to meet a group you might not find that here.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
13 Nis 2016
4.6

Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.

10 Nis 2016
8.3

The staff is very nice and helpful! We were given some great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the city and ended up really enjoying our stay!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
9 Nis 2016
9.1

Very clean, and it is literally 2 minutes walking form the city centre. Perfect location, and the staff are very helpful in finding you restaurants and other things to sight see. Not the greatest place to make friends, and it seems the restaurant across the street they recommend is always closed. However, very colourful and comfortable rooms, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
8 Nis 2016
9.4

Super legit and modern-looking accommodations. We stayed here two weekend nights in two different weeks (after completing a circuit of the Western Balkans), and each time they had something fun going on in the lobby area. Zagreb is wonderful, and this hostel has a wonderful location, too.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
8 Nis 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. Location could not be more central. Nice bar and lobby with very good coffee.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
3 Nis 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel! Modern and friendly staff. Rooms don't have much space apart from beds. Amazing location! 1 minute walk to st marks square!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Karma Grup, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 Mar 2016
10.0

Such a clean and comfortable hostel, and you couldn't ask for a better location. The staff were so lovely and friendly, we will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 Mar 2016
8.9

Muy céntrico y buen ambiente sobre todo para jóvenes. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.