Hostelworld.com

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.6
Harika 708 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.5
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 7.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.6
  • Temizlik 9.4
  • Tesisler 8.9
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.6
Harika 708 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.5
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 7.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.6
  • Temizlik 9.4
  • Tesisler 8.9
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel Located at Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie, Fort William.
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
Scotland
Fort William Inverness-shire PH33 7LZ Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie
86% 708
56.8468011 -5.0969018
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
19 May 2016
4.6

Very far from Fort William, a taxi ride or long walk from anything in town and Ben Nevis if you plan on doing that. Breakfast was advertised as free and was not. Staff was a bit rude. Wouldn't allow us to wait in the hostel until our bus came even though the lobby/hangout/kitchen area was empty. We had to stand in the rain with our packs and catch a ride into town after hiking Ben Nevis (we were exhausted). Expensive yet you have to make your own bed and take the sheets down. Shower items stolen

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

The hostel received €16 for you reservation which price included a light breakfast. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We would have liked you to have chosen somewhere more closely matching your needs, and although we tried hard we could not help you to smile.

18 May 2016
9.7

Great staff! New rooms on top floor are wonderful

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you very much. We spent the winter redecorating, carpeting, and fitting new bathrooms. Glad you liked it.

18 May 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in Fort William, a little bit far from the centre but as we travelled by car it was not a problem for us. They also have free parking which is good. Rooms are ok there is a new bathroom. It says that the breakfast is included but we had to pay £2 per person anyway, but it was perfect, with juice, milk, toasts, croissants... I recommend this hostel and if we come back to the Highlands, we will come again!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your great review. We too are delighted with our new shower-rooms :) Sorry about breakfast - as you had booked into a standard room there was an extra charge. But we're glad you found it to be excellent value. Hope to see you again.

  • chrisadamsgk01
  • Ingiltere, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 May 2016
9.7

Perfect for people looking to do the Ben or visit fort William and the surrounding area with access to a vehicle. It's about a 5/10 minute drive into Fort William and the start of Ben Nevis. I've stayed in a lot of hostels tho and this one is up there as one of the nicest!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 May 2016
8.0

Cozy little hostel in Fort William. The rooms were clean and spacious (for a hostel), as were the bathrooms. That's basically all we needed for a nights stay. The included breakfast was only cereal, coffe and juice but if you just need something small to start you day that's enough. The location is a bit outside the town center but dining loctions are close by. Only real complaint would be about the heater. Too small and you have to switch it back on every hour. It was quite cold in the room.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
27 Nis 2016
8.6

Alejado del centro de la ciudad. Habitaciones muy amplias y baños en buenas condiciones

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
20 Nis 2016
8.9

O hostel está numa zona muito tranquila, no campo. O preço é um pouco elevado para um hostel fora de um centro urbano. Excelente cozinha com tudo o que é necessário para cozinhar, sala de jantar grande, camas muito confortáveis e WC excelentes.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
18 Nis 2016
8.0

sehr gemütliches Hostel in einem Wohnviertel. Mitarbeiterin war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. das Zimmer waren die Betten von der Höhe etwas tief. Das Fenster war nicht ganz dicht und war dementsprechend etwas kühl. Das eine WC sitzt etwas locker und die Spülung funktioniert nur mit Gefühl ^^. Die Zimmerschlüssel sind etwas klobig und nicht für die Hosentasche geeignet. Küche war sauber und übersichtlich.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
14 Nis 2016
9.4

Liegt zwar etwas außerhalb und ist dementsprechend etwas schwerer zu erreichen, aber dafür hat man super Wanderrouten direkt vor der Tür und das ist es auf jeden Fall wert! Man trifft da auch hauptsächlich nur auf Wanderer und Sportler, was eine angenehme Atmosphäre schafft. Das Personal ist auch richtig nett. Die haben mir sogar, da ich verspätet nachts anreiste, noch den Zimmerschlüssel gegeben, obwohl es bereits Mitternacht war. Also zum Wandern in den Highlands wirklich ein super Hostel!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
31 Mar 2016
9.4

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The showers were amazing. We enjoyed a lot!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.