Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

  • Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice, Italya
Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.0
Harika 1,498 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.7
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 6.7
  • Çalışanlar 8.6
  • Atmosfer 7.9
  • Temizlik 8.1
  • Tesisler 7.8
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.0
Harika 1,498 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.7
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 6.7
  • Çalışanlar 8.6
  • Atmosfer 7.9
  • Temizlik 8.1
  • Tesisler 7.8
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1498
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Israil, Çift, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 May 2016
4.6

It wasn't what I expected. The photos and the the description did not fit the reality. I was very disappointed. The staff do not communicate in English and the place is very far from the city.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Sir, The pictures show exactly how is the camping, we do not use neither cameras nor professional photos, and neither we grind pictures (and I think that Everyone Can See It). If you arrive in the night there is a night watchman that speak only french otherwise all our staff speaks fluent English (but also french and spanish if you want). We're very sorry that you didn't enjoy you stay at our camping. As a Camping, we know that, sometimes, we can't please everyone, but we try to do our best everyday. Best regards M.Chiara

  • anonim
  • Honduras, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
20 May 2016
8.0

Buen lugar para hospedarse, muy limpio, algo lejos de la ciudad por lo que hay que tomar autobus para llegar a la plaza Roma, sin embargo hay autobuses que dejan justo en el camping, hay supermercado, sitio para cocinar, para lavar y restaurante!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Çift, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
20 May 2016
9.7

Overall, loved staying here. The shop there was really convenient for a quick breakfast in the morning and snacks at night. We felt safe and welcomed here. Only thing is that you really need to pay attention to the bus stops when you leave Venice and to make sure that you don't get off too early. Was probably just a mistake on our part. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
20 May 2016
7.4

Mi segunda vez en este lugar. Estuve poco tiempo. Si me permiten una critica constructiva... El señor que me atendió en el market, ya esta para retirarse, no fue amable, ni considerado. Cuando uno esta de vacaciones en un lugar turístico, espera que lo traten con amabilidad. Cosas básicas nomas...

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
18 May 2016
10.0

Definitely the best place that i been in europe and trust me I already been in 8 hostels before this camping. Its 20 mins on bus to venice but not a problem because the bus stop is infront of the camping also the staff was really nice and helpful plus they have laundry and kitchen.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Muchisima gracias Victor por confiar en nuestro camping y por tu comentario! Nos hace mucha ilusión saber que tuvisteis una agradable estancia en nuestro camping:-) Hasta la próxima! :) M.Chiara

16 May 2016
9.1

Es un lugar conveniente. No esta cerca de nada, pero el bus para en la puerta y en 20min estas en la isla de Venecia. Nuevas y comodas habitaciones. Despensa con buenos precios. Muchos baños y duchas. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Kanada, Çift, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 May 2016
6.6

The place is in a good area because the bus stop is a 30 second walk away that takes you directly into the island of Venice. Good place to meet other travelers because it was one of the cheaper ones, but our room had lots of ants crawling around making it hard to sleep sometimes and our sheets were dirty. Staff is very friendly & there is a community fridge to put a few things in. It had good showers and bathrooms.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 May 2016
2.9

There was no hot water. I had to take a cold shower. It has a very scary location and I would never recommend it to anyone. I can't believe I spent money in this. I'm thankful it was only one night.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Madame, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding your stay. We’re sorry for the inconvenient with the hot water. Anyway for every problem we always ask you to inform our staff … we’re always ready and present (24 h) to help in case of necessity. Our Camping is situated in a quiet and peaceful location.. not scary of course! Best regards M.Chiara

12 May 2016
8.6

Worthy for the price and interesting experience

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
10 May 2016
9.4

O Hostel tem um ambiente seguro e fica a 20 minutos de onibus da estação Santa Lucia em Veneza, mas não tivemos problemas com isso, pois a staff nos da um bilhete com a informação dos horarios de ida e volta da ilha. O atendimento dos staffs foi excelentes, todos super simpaticos e educados. Os quartos são aprtados, porém para duas pessoas está ótimo. Tem uma minicozinha no camping e também um minimercado e restaurante, porém esse abre na alta temporada. Eu adorei o lugar!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.