Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.0
Harika 3120 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.7
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 8.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 7.5
  • Temizlik 7.8
  • Tesisler 7.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.0
Harika 3120 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.7
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 8.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 7.5
  • Temizlik 7.8
  • Tesisler 7.7

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • rkidday
  • Galler, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Tem 2017
6.9

You only get 30 mins free Wifi. Kitchen access is through the bar so it's closed after 10pm.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
9 Tem 2017
7.4

Zimmer sind sehr sehr klein und die Betten sind eine Katastrophe (quietschen und die Matratzen sind komplett durchgelegen) Ansonsten alles sehr sauber und das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Leider darf nirgends selbst gekaufter Alkohol konsumiert werden.. daher muss man auf die teureren Getränke der Bar zurückgreifen.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
6 Tem 2017
5.4

Received very limited information at arrival wish made the whole stay confusing and not very enjoyable. A lot of focus on drinking and partying from the hostels' side. Only one toilet working on a floor with a LOT of people. Breakfast VERY basic.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
5 Tem 2017
8.6

Our overall stay at Bunk was good but can't tell why this is supposed to be AUstralia's best hoste. beds weren't great. They squeaked with every move you made and in an 8-bed dorm that's not ideal. Rooms were also quite hot with no possibility to open windows. 30 min wifi a day was kinda annoying but you can purchase more for 2$ a day. There's a pool and hot tub which no one really used though. The bar is open to the public and something is going on every day. breakfast is toast, jam, cereal

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
3 Tem 2017
8.9

I stayed for 4 nights- loved the birdees bar!! Great location for nights out! Not too far to walk to southbank and cbd. Free breakfast was great! Only get 30 mins free wifi per day which was annoying but all day free wifi was super cheap!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • ch3ls3a
  • Avusturalya, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Tem 2017
6.9

Pretty disappointing stay. Poor maintanence as our room ceiling was leaking onto our beds. We did inform reception they said our guy that fixes stuff isn't around. It was pretty unsafe it was a lot of water outside our room 205 the water was dripping onto the CCTV camera.The room was very clean apart from that but the room was small there was nowhere for our stuff to go. There were hardly any brocheres of things to do in Brisbane. We cut our stay short due to this and I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
29 Haz 2017
7.4

Staff is really nice and always there to help out. I had booked a private room, according to the website pictures that meant a normal double bed, not a bunked bed that creaks every time you breathe... Other than that the room was clean, but being able to open a window to get some fresh air would have been great. My biggest pb was how NOISY most of the other people staying there were. Especially on 'party nights'. No consideration whatsoever for other people staying there.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
24 Haz 2017
8.3

Hostel in general is awesome - some of the beds are way too creaky, every time you move they create a massive noise!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • Glazeddonuts
  • Hollanda, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Haz 2017
3.1

not the best hostel i've been to in Australia. Shower was dirty and smelled like 4 week old towels. Bathroom was dirty, room wasn't cleaned in ages, or so it appeared. Booked 4 nights, checked out at 3am on my first night that's how awful it was.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience. We hadn't had any feedback like that on the room you were in from another guest and ALL rooms are cleaned by housekeeping on a daily basis but either way, clearly your experience wasn't what either you or we would hope and expect. We would have been happy to upgrade you or move you had we been aware of how you were feeling. Please contact us here at Hostel and ask to speak to the manager, to discuss this further so we can look at some ways of making it up to you.

20 Haz 2017
8.3

Nice hostel but atmosphere isn't great and rooms are quite cramped. V clean though. Also you cant bring any of your own alcohol and even if you do theres nowhere you can drink it cuz the rooms are so small!! Bar area is really nice though!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.