Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.9
Harika 6305 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.2
  • Yer 9.6
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 8.5
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.5
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.9
Harika 6305 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.2
  • Yer 9.6
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 8.5
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.5

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
21 Eyl 2017
7.7

Due to a glitch in the hostelworld booking system I had booked a bed in a 4bed female dorm that wasn't available anymore. I found this out on arrival. Management had already booked me in at their other location, the Kick-ass hostel further up the road, because they couldn't provide a female dorm. For the inconvenience they gave me a voucher for a free meal and drink in the Kick-ass hostel bar. I was very happy with this solution. Thumbs up! Review is for the Kick-ass hostel.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Kanada, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
19 Eyl 2017
9.1

Great place, staff was great and you can't get much better for the cost:) would def stay there again!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
19 Eyl 2017
10.0

Awesome staff, awesome common area. Great prices. Really liked this hostel and everything about it!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Eyl 2017
5.7

Duschen waren sehr klein. Es gab keine Temperaturregler und das Wasser war eher kalt als warm. Laut dem Putzplan werden die Waschräume regelmäßig geputzt. Tatsächlich wird scheinbar einfach nur unterschrieben. Waschbecken auf dem Zimmer war voll speckigem Dreck. Es war die ganze Nacht laut (Partyviertel). Zusätzlich war eine Klassenfahrt da, die die halbe Nacht Lärm gemacht haben. Sicherheitspass wurde nicht einmal angefragt nachts, was dem Sinn widerspricht.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
17 Eyl 2017
9.7

I like that they have CCTVs everywhere! Also clean and comfortable. I've been there twice but first room was little bit cold. However there are clean kitchen where you can cook and launderette and restaurant! Breakfast is really nice :) And very kind reception. Especially ONE of them is sooooo cute!! Actually he was the reason behind that I went there again

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey thanks for your very kind words . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us first time and that you decided to come and stay again. We do take our customers safety very seriously so its good to see you noticed our high levels of security that we have in place. We very much hope that you will stay with us again at some time in the future. BB Manager :)

  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Eyl 2017
6.9

When I first arrived I received a cool welcome and as advertised was not allowed to check in until 1. The hostel is in a great location but unfortunately seems a little worse for the wear.The first floor bathrooms were horrible and smelled like a bus terminal bathroom. I have stayed in many hostels I think the rating on this hostel is too high.I think it deserves a 7/10 at the most. The showers were also a bit awkward you had to keep pressing the button for the shower to run.Wouldnt stay again.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased you loved our location. We normally get good feedback on our bathroom cleanliness but we appreciate your comments and we have asked our housekeeping team to instigate a deep clean of all our bathrooms to ensure our high standards are maintained. We hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us. BB Manager :)

11 Eyl 2017
9.4

This was my fourth stay and again and again I can say: Staff is absolutely wonderful. Many showers available. Very comfy beds. Good kitchen. Difficult to get a better deal in town.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
10 Eyl 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed Backpackers hostel. The hostel facilities are quite modern. Each floor has a shared shower/bathroom, but the stalls provide ample privacy space for changing. Wifi is fast and reaches the rooms, staff is nice and there is key card security. The ground floor is a cafe that is pleasant to hang out at and has reasonably priced food / drink. Would recommend the stay here.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you so very much for the great feedback . We really appreciate your positive comments and recommendations to our future guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back sometime soon. BB Manger :)

  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 Eyl 2017
6.9

It is very noisy. I spent there a Friday night. At night, from room you can hear people outside having party. Also, people from nearer rooms waked me up. I couldn´´t sleep at all.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to review us and thank you for the 10/10 rating for Location you have given us. We are located in the heart of the Historic Old town next to all the cool cafes and bars but it sometimes can get noisy outside at the weekends but we do have double glazing to stop the noise . We can only apologise if you where disturbed by other guests in the hostel, if we had been made aware of this we could have dealt with this problem for you. We very much hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us and that you will consider staying with us again when you next visit our great city. BB Manager :)

8 Eyl 2017
8.9

Estuvo bien la estancia, solo un poco viejas las instalaciones.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.

×