Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.8
Harika 5821 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.0
  • Güvenlik 9.1
  • Yer 9.5
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.6
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.8
Harika 5821 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.0
  • Güvenlik 9.1
  • Yer 9.5
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.6
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.6

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • carmentirado1239801
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Mar 2017
10.0

I had my doubts about this place because I am a solo female travel and this was the first hostel I have ever stayed in but it was absolutely AMAZING! The staff was nice, and the guest staying in the hostel made it feel like home. Best part was the location. It was super close to almost all the major attractions like the castle. Wish I would have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Italya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Mar 2017
9.1

Awesome place, very close to the city centre!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for the great feedback. Its so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Mar 2017
8.9

I had a very good time in your hostel and would book you again for my next visit to Edinburgh. I will advise you to my family and friends :-)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you so very much for your very kind words. We very much appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we look forward to you and your friends and family coming to stay with us when you next visit our beautiful city. BB Manager :)

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Overall an excellent hostel, I really enjoyed my stay here and was made to feel very welcome. The only complaint I have is about the noise outside, as the hostel seems to be on quite a busy street with a few pubs and bars around, and with thin windows! I stayed in a 30 bed dorm which I was a little bit nervous about, being a solo traveller, however everyone was very friendly and the room was really comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank for the great feedback. It so nice to hear from our guests who have enjoyed their stay with us. Our location is very much in the heart of everything so outside can be busy at weekends. We do have double glazing in all our rooms which do block the noise although sometimes guests do leave the windows open resulting in noise coming into rooms. We hope if this was the case that you where not too disturbed. Thank you again for the great feedback and we look forward to seeing you back soon. BB Manager :)

  • anonim
  • Finlandiya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Mar 2017
8.0

The location is amazing! Our (private) room was good but our radiator wasn't enough, so there was quite cold in the room. However, our experience of our stay was comfortable and positive.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
14 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is super central right at the wonderful grassmarket. It was nice that the hostel had a bar/café were they offerd breakfast (not included) When we arrived the sanitary areas were very clean but that changed a bit during our 3 nights stay. Also the cleanliness of the kitchen offers room for improvement, the floor and the tables were quite sticky all the time. There was a great system concerning food storage. However one had to "fight" for plates with the other guests. The Wifi sucke

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
14 Mar 2017
9.7

No coração de Edimburgo (200 metros do Greyfriars Bobby Memorial), o hostel tem uma ótima estrutura. Recepção integrada com sala de espera, pub com mesa de sinuca, local separado para bagagens maiores, quartos e banheiros excelentes e limpos, equipe atenciosa e wi-fi estável.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Portekiz, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Mar 2017
8.3

The mattresses are very poor,even for a short stay.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for letting us know there was a problem with your mattress. We have hotel standard mattresses that we don't normally get any problems with but we have asked our maintenance team to inspect the bed you used and replace the mattress if required. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back BB Manager :)

12 Mar 2017
7.7

The staff was amazing. The rooms and the common areas are well kept and quite lively. The toilets could be cleaner especially since all are shared. The shower "pods" are a little cumbersome and small to manage.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for the great comments on our Staff and 10/10 for Atmosphere. Our cleaning team inspect our bathrooms every hour until 10.00pm but thanks for the heads up and we have asked our housekeeping team to ensure our standards are kept to the highest possible level at all times. We hope you had a safe onward journey after leaving us and we hope you will stay with us when you next visit our great city. BB Manager :)

12 Mar 2017
10.0

It is simply amazing, everything is great. The atmosphere is awesome, the rooms are super clean, would definitely recommend 100%

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey . Thank you so very much for your very kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We all try really hard to ensure our guests have a great experience when staying with us and we so appreciate you taking the time to write such an awesome review. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.