Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.4
Çok iyi 885 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.7
  • Güvenlik 7.9
  • Yer 8.3
  • Çalışanlar 7.8
  • Atmosfer 6.7
  • Temizlik 6.4
  • Tesisler 6.9
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.4
Çok iyi 885 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.7
  • Güvenlik 7.9
  • Yer 8.3
  • Çalışanlar 7.8
  • Atmosfer 6.7
  • Temizlik 6.4
  • Tesisler 6.9
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
74% 885
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Kuzey Irlanda, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Oca 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
30 Ara 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
28 Ara 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Ara 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
21 Ara 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Ara 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Kas 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

26 Eki 2016
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
24 Eki 2016
7.7

Good hostel in pleasent residential location near to Belsize Park

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
22 Eki 2016
6.0

They were obviously in the middle of a refurbish when we visited, Walls were still wet with paint and dust everywhere as no one had bothered hoovering. The doors close really loudly so you can hear when ever someone leaves their room. We were not shown anywhere to lock our valuables and had no one to ask when we wanted to go out for the day so decided to take everything with us just in case. This hostel will be very nice when its finished but until then I wont be going back

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.