Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belfast International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.1
Harika 5,713 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.3
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 8.3
  • Çalışanlar 8.6
  • Atmosfer 7.6
  • Temizlik 7.8
  • Tesisler 7.5
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.1
Harika 5,713 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.3
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 8.3
  • Çalışanlar 8.6
  • Atmosfer 7.6
  • Temizlik 7.8
  • Tesisler 7.5
Belfast International Youth Hostel Located at 22-32 Donegal Road, , Belfast.
Belfast International Youth Hostel
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT12 5JN 22-32 Donegal Road
81% 5713
54.5891735 -5.9357500
Belfast International Youth Hostel
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
25 Eyl 2016
2.6

Awful hostel ! You can see clearly that the only goal is making money. The staff is really cold, the street is so unsafe at night, with prostitute at 2 mètres to the front door of the hostel. The beds are just horrible, very small and inconfortable, the bathroom..... can we call that a bathroom ? A old toilet IN the shower, not hot water. Not even a breakfast includ.... I mean everything was just so so bad ! Run away !

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Eyl 2016
8.6

Too noisy until very late. I didn't sleep well. Noise curfue would be appropriate. Additionally, people entering the room and turning on the main lights late at night was a problem. This woke me up. The main lights could be disabled and only the bed lights used in bedrooms. Very bad nights sleep. Otherwise good. Potentially good.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello from Belfast. I am sorry to hear that you were disturbed by some night time noise: we don't usually have too many issues and guests tend to be respectful of our quiet time after 23.00. We have a member of staff working 24 hours a day to advise if there are any problems. Hostel dorms are shared spaces: I personally would never turn on a main dorm light when returning late but unfortunately not everyone follows dorm etiquette in the same way. Thank you for your high overall rating despiute the issues you had. See you again. David

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Eyl 2016
10.0

I had to go to Belfast on the last minute for my USA visa and was finding accommodate very expensive in the center of Belfast so chose this hostel it was perfect never stayed in a hostel before but this one was brilliant the staff were really helpful would definately stay again great if your on a budget

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review: it's always good to read that we have converted someone to the idea of hostelling as an alternative to increasingly more expensive city hotels. HI hostels are a good choice, not-for-profit, and one of the original social enterprises perhaps. See you next time you are in Belfast. David

19 Eyl 2016
4.3

Not really close to town centre. About 20 min walk. I know it's a hostel so you can't expect much, but the room wasn't very clean and the staff wasn't welcoming or helpful.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

I am sorry to read that our hostel didn't meet your expectations. The person who stayed in the ensuite twin room you were allocated the night after you rated us 100% - but your comments have been noted. The hostel is a 10 minute walk from the Europa Bus Station, about 15 minutes on foot from City Hall, 10 minutes from the University/Botanic Gardens/Ulster Museum - a great location for a small and relatively compact city like Belfast. Safe travels. David

  • anonim
  • Hindistan, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Eyl 2016
9.1

Helpful staff, very convenient location. A shower curtain would be useful to keep the bathroom dry.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Filipinler, Karma Grup, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Eyl 2016
9.4

Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Accessible to everywhere.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Eyl 2016
9.4

Lockers WITH LOCKS or operated by inserting coins (for those not carrying locks with them) in the rooms would be very useful. The computers available for internet access tended to crash easily, but it was good to have them at all for those non-smart-phone etc. owners. Otherwise, all perfect. Extremely friendly staff, v. nice atmosphere, v. good facilities. Great central location, bus station, city hall, University Quarter in easy walking distance. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Eyl 2016
8.9

Really nice staff! They helped out with pretty much everything in the best possible way. Security was almost too much with key cards necessary for every single door. I loved the connected causeway café where one could get amazing breakfast for little money. Dorms were tidy and practical, though the 23 bed dorms are kind of too big. There's always going to be someone making noise at night. Location is quiet enough to keep windows open at night and not too far from the city center either.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Eyl 2016
6.9

Showers were very basic and were rusty in parts. Over all it was clean but was kinda shabby and dated. Cheap price however, you get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Eyl 2016
5.7

The hostel needs a really good deep clean! The communal kitchen was filthy - cooker extractor hoods thick with grease, greasy dust on the radiators, poorly equipped. Stairwells/stairs dirty. Bathroom sanitary ware clean but pipe work thick with dirt/dust and shower drain blocked so bathroom floor flooded. Hot drinks machine out of order. Staff on the Friday/Saturday were helpful and friendly, the gentleman on the Sunday clearly needs an update in customer service.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.