Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.6
Harika 647 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 9.3
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.5
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.2
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.6
Harika 647 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 9.3
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.5
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.2

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
13 Ağu 2017
8.3

Great place to stay but not the best atmosphere.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • zzz3578
  • Güney Kore, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 Ağu 2017
8.0

로비는 시원한데 방은 조금 더울 수 있어요..미니 선풍기랑 창문열어놓으면 나아요 직원은 투숙객에 대해 크게 신경쓰지 않는 편이고 거실은 자유로운 분위기입니다. 샤워실이 투숙객수에 기해 두칸 밖에 안되지만 크게 불편하진 않습니다.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
10 Ağu 2017
8.9

perfect location and atmosphere! but you can't lock the bedroom doors!! anyone could walk in anytime!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
10 Ağu 2017
8.0

Its too hot, but we cant open the windows because there are so much people drinking outside and its too loud. the staff are very nice and helpful, there are towels provided.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
9 Ağu 2017
10.0

Great little place with fun atmosphere and they make free waffles for the guests! And free espresso machine & full kitchen. No air conditioning but most hostels don't.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
5 Ağu 2017
7.1

Just in the turistic center, free coffee. Very hot in summer. Common room is noisy, but doors are soundproof.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
30 Tem 2017
6.3

No air conditioning on the rooms. Too hot.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
28 Tem 2017
8.6

Security could be improved. You are provided with a lock and locker but the doors to the rooms need to be manually locked, which means that no one ever locks it and as the downstairs is a public laundromat anyone can enter easily during the day time. However this is my only complaint! The location is excellent, rooms and bathrooms are clean and the common room is very relaxed and air conditioned which is a bonus.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Tem 2017
3.1

Unfortunately because the doors do not automatically lock during the middle of the night one group checked out and a stranger came in and slept in one of their beds. This gave us quite a fright in the morning, I have never experienced such poor security in a hostel before:

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Claire we are sorry that you had such a bad experience in our hostel.We do hope that you understand that you had booked beds in a sheared dorm, which means that you share a room with other guests - usually complete strangers!!!! Also we are open 24 hours, so our guests can check in and out, at anytime of day and night and also we have 24 hours reception to make sure that guests are accommodated in dorms assigned to them. So we really do not understand your fright when you realised that somebody else (a new guest) slept in the dorm you were! We can only suggest that next time you book a bed in a hostel, you should book it in a private room so you can be sure that no strangers will check in the room during your stay.

26 Tem 2017
8.6

Great hostel, really good common area where all the staff and guests mix, great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.