Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Banana's Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.8
Harika 1408 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 9.6
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 9.0
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 8.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.8
Harika 1408 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 9.6
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 9.0
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 8.6

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
18 Ağu 2017
8.9

Only 2 toilets in the entire place! The staff were great and the activities were a blast. Highly recommend the dune buggy trip. The bar was well priced and drinks were good and the complimentary breakfast was delicious. Rooms were clean but the music from next door was blasting all night long and from our room we could hear it clearly.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Ağu 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. The buggy and sandboarding tour is included in the price. The staff is super kind and the atmosphere is very cool. The rooms are pretty big and very clean. Good breakfast and nice bar/restaurant.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Ağu 2017
8.9

It was very nice here. Cool people, nice atmosphere, good breakfast and the tour in the dunes was fun. Only con: it was super loud at night. My dorm was right beside the common area, and the played loud music all night, so that I couldn't sleep. If you want to party, it's perfect! If you want some good sleep, than don't go. :-) Still, I was happy to be there.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Ağu 2017
10.0

Probably the best place to stay in Huacachina!! The oasis from the rooftop terrace is just wonderful!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Ağu 2017
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! Staff are really helpful and nice, dorm rooms are comfy and have a great view! The hostel is very friendly (and popular) as even people from other hostels hang out at Banana's. Try the food!! Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
14 Ağu 2017
10.0

We were really happy with Banana's. We stayed two nights in a squeaky clean double room and did the Pisco (winery) tour and the dune buggy/sandboarding trip that come with the price. Both were a blast! It was convenient to have them in the package, being organised for us. The breakfast both mornings was delicious. The atmosphere is friendly and fun. Don't stay here if you would hate to hear music from your room (Beyoncé, Bieber, Bega...), although it is close to silent by 10.30

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We're delighted to hear you were happy with your stay at Banana's! The Dunebuggy tour and Winery Visit are both a great combination to get to enjoy both Ica and Huacachina! We have our own music selection and we also let guests play their own music at the bar from time to time (so our playlist varies on a daily basis). Thanks for choosing Banana's and we hope to see you again soon!

  • anonim
  • Kanada, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Ağu 2017
8.3

They assigned us a room that was cheaper than what we paid for and then asked us to change room when we were already settled. We asked to see the other room and we ended up liking the cheapest one better but they wouldn't let us keep it. In the end we felt like we paid more for a room that was worth less. Poor client service.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you had an enjoyable experience at Banana's! We have verified and according to the system, you were assigned a Superior Double Room #17 which is exactly the one you originally booked. We have 3 different room types (Basic, Standard & Superior). The only difference between the Standard and Superior is the space but other than that, they both have the same amenities (TV, nice view, balcony, private bathroom...). Some guests like the Superior rooms better while others prefer to stay in the Standard. We hope to see you again soon and thanks for choosing Banana's Adventure!

  • anonim
  • ABD, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
12 Ağu 2017
9.7

Louisa and the staff made the place what it was. They were so nice and complimented our sense of humor. Just wish we could have stayed longer there longer. Next time!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your great review! So happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again pretty soon!

6 Ağu 2017
7.4

Dorm was clean and spacious, showers and toilets are dotted around the pool area and were clean and hot. Nobody went in the pool (too cold) The hostel was busy during the day but no atmosphere at night and bar closed early. The food served was nice however the included breakfast was disappointing (a small portion of fruit, pancakes or a small, plain omelette). In my opinion this hostel was overpriced. We did the wine tour which lasted 10 minutes, but good to get drunk!

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
6 Ağu 2017
9.4

Hostel is net gerenoveerd. Toilet en douche luxe en schoon. Kamers zijn "design" en komen zo uit VT Wonen. Ondanks "package deal" (dessert buggy drive/sand boarding; BBQ; Wine tour) een aanrader. Wij vonden buggy/sand boarden en BBQ het leukst. Een volgende keer zouden we dat nogmaals doen ipv Wine tour. Relaxte sfeer, lekker eten en een vriendelijke staff. Dat is ook de reden dat er veel mensen uit andere hostels komen eten. Als we nogmaals naar Huacuchina gaan, komen we hier zeker terug.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.