Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge Bagatelle

  • 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon, Fransa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
6.9
İyi 995 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.3
  • Güvenlik 6.9
  • Yer 8.1
  • Çalışanlar 7.2
  • Atmosfer 6.1
  • Temizlik 6.4
  • Tesisler 6.3
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
6.9
İyi 995 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.3
  • Güvenlik 6.9
  • Yer 8.1
  • Çalışanlar 7.2
  • Atmosfer 6.1
  • Temizlik 6.4
  • Tesisler 6.3
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
69% 995
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Tem 2016
3.7

This hostel is really not a very inviting place in the slightest. the staff is not helpful and rude and there are hardly any signs to show you what to do when you get in the hostel. the rooms are creepy and dark all the time and the bathrooms are so disgusting we didn't even use them. we had a room with a door to the outside that was definitely not secure. the front door to the hostel was left wide open at all times. the whole place gave the feeling of staying in an abandoned warehouse.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Sorry to hear you did not appreciate your stay. We have a staff cleaning team, from 6:00 am to 16:45 and from 18:: to 21:00 to clean it, it's a crowdy period, and we cannot be behind each shower in permanence. Your room (nr 10) was effectively not very bright, as the new neighbour building )is hiding a lot of the clarty. However the room was completely renovated at the end of last month, and painted : ceiling in white and walls in light turquoise colour, and the wardrobe is brand new. In the corridors there are "pastel colours" and bright paintings, it is regularly renovated. Therefore, pretending that this room is "creepy" is much exagerated and unfair. Your door has a key, and if you close the outdoor to the balcony thoroughly, I don't understand what is insecure. Only girls rooms on this balcony. In addition, we hire 2 safety men per night and 1 safety man during the day, turning around and controlling the accesses at the entrance and inside the establishment (bracelets given to each client to allow that) during the famous Avignon theater and dance festival, which is A THE MOST FAMOUS AND CROWDY EVENT IN THE YEAR, We can listen attentively to clients feedbacks to make better, however your feeling of staying in an abandoned warehouse during festival, drives me very perplex (whole day non stop clients "défilé" - 1000 clients per day between camping + hotel + hostel + restaurants !)

  • anonim
  • Isviçre, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
19 Tem 2016
9.4

Très bien placé et bien accueillie

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Tem 2016
8.9

Je suis restée une nuit. J'ai bien aimé le côté rustique du lieu. On se sent comme à la maison. Une ambiance chaleureuse y régnait. Fenêtre ouverte, on entendait les bruits de l'extérieur ce qui est tout à fait normal en tant de festival d'Avignon. C'est vraiment une aubaine et le rapport qualité-prix est excellent ! Ils disposent d'un coffre fort, si besoin, pour les effets de valeur. Je n'ai pas testé le petit déjeuner. Seul bémol : la déco "street art" très année 80 ;) !

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Isviçre, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Tem 2016
9.4

Très chouette lieu, équipe sympathique, endroit calme (même en plein festival d'Avignon !). Et la vue sur le Palais des Papes illuminé le soir vaut le détour !

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Kolombiya, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Tem 2016
10.0

Great place if you are looking it to spend the night. Bathroom, breakfast, wifi, everything a traveler needs

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
15 Tem 2016
5.1

no room key because it was lost, no wi-fi, bathrooms smelt funky, overall an average hostel in a caravan park. don't stay for too long.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

What a pity to reduce such a nice location (hotel / youth hostel / camping (for tents as for camping cars) / restaurants place / little supermarket) along the river, facing historical monuments, shaded by century "platane" trees, in a green surrounding to a simple" tarmac" caravan park ! If people forget to get the key back or lose it. as we are in full season, all the keys are given, We cannot chase the clients to take the keys back, or change the locks rapidly. . We'll try to do better for bathrooms despite a cleaning team present from 6:00 to 16:45 and from 18:: to 21:00.

5 Tem 2016
6.9

Basically camping grounds with hostel facilities, and that's it. I had problems with wifi connectivity (it's 2.50 eur for three days) as it is not available within our rooms. No tables, chairs on the dorm room but they are very clean. There is no common area where travelers can meet, aside from the one in front of the cafe.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
30 Haz 2016
7.7

I just stayed here for a night but for the money I thought it was great! There isn't much of an atmosphere as it's located in a camping ground but it's right next to the river so it is a great location. Yes you can only check in after 5 but if you plan ahead you can make that work. There isn't a kitchen to use but the staff were really nice and heated up my leftovers for me and filled up my water bottle. Overall I'd recommend this place.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We are glad to hear that you appreciated our services and location. Thank you very much for this feedback.

30 Haz 2016
4.6

La propreté dans les sanitaires et les chambres laisse à désirer (je déconseille pour les alergiques aux acquariens. De plus tout ce qui s'ajoute wifi,drap, pztit dej... restent cher. Il y a aussi très peu ee prise d'élèctricité: 2 pour un dortoir de 6 et il n'y en a aucune dans les sanitaires. Enfin, l'ambiance n'est pas terrible, dans l'auberge il n'y a aucun lieu pour se rencontrer.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Bonjour, nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas été satisfaits. Nous allons être plus perfectionnistes quant à la poussière. De très nombreuses prises sont disponibles gratuitement dans le café de l'auberge, où vous pouvez discuter avec d'autres clients, en intérieur, comme en terrasse et la wifi y est gratuite, si on consomme. Le prix du lit en dortoir est de 14.21 € + taxe de séjour TTC, ce qui donne un prix hors TVA de 13.28 € avec le drap du dessous et la taie d'oreiller inclus. 13.28€, avec lesquels nous devons couvrir nos frais de blanchisserie et de personnel d'entretien. Ce prix là, vous êtes loin de pouvoir le trouver dans d'autres auberges d'Avignon, en juin (centre ville : 30 euros...), même si vous y ajouter la wifi, et le drap du dessus. Quant au petit déjeuner, s'il est souhaité, il est naturellement à ajouter au prix? 5 euros T.T.C. avec boisson chaude, verre de boisson à l'orange, pain, beurre, confiture + 1 viennoiserie ou céréales. Ce prix de de lit à 13.28 € H.T., meme en dortoir, fin juin est donc d’un rapport qualité / prix indéniable.

29 Haz 2016
6.0

This hostel is okay, it is very cheap so you get what you pay for. The rooms and bathrooms were a bit dirty and there were no lockers in the rooms or security at the gate. It is a campground but there is no communal kitchen. However the staff were very nice and accommodating! The location is okay, it is a fair walk to attractions especially in the heat. I probably wouldn't stay here again but the price was very good. No frills here!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.