Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
6.9
İyi 828 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.7
  • Güvenlik 7.6
  • Yer 7.9
  • Çalışanlar 5.9
  • Atmosfer 6.3
  • Temizlik 6.7
  • Tesisler 6.2
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
6.9
İyi 828 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.7
  • Güvenlik 7.6
  • Yer 7.9
  • Çalışanlar 5.9
  • Atmosfer 6.3
  • Temizlik 6.7
  • Tesisler 6.2

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
14 Haz 2017
7.1

Super Verkehrsanbindung. Hilfreiches Kartenmaterial und Tipps für Sightseeing war vorhanden.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

11 Haz 2017
4.0

Worst hostel I've ever been. They don't offer even a decent pillow or blanket, it's just a piece of rubbish. Few showee rooms, no breakfast included, small kitchen, bad cleanliness. Avoid it.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased. We are a budget youth hostel and we do not provide all-included experience with meals. I would suggest people in your age to book hotels instead of hostels. Extra pillows and blankets are available in luggage room. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

8 Haz 2017
4.3

The reception worker was not very informative or customer oriented, but she did help us with an error I had made during reservation. The showers were full of mold and the whole place smelled moist and moldy. We were there only one night but the workers must be there daily so it must not be a healthy place to work.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. We will check up with cleaning and definitely assure that there would be no mold. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

5 Haz 2017
5.4

There was minimal ventilation in the room, as the bunks blocked the windows, was there when it was warm and so the rooms became stuffy. Not enough bathrooms and toilets for how many people use the hostel, kitchen was very small. There was no communal area. Couldn't meet other travellers easily. No interaction with staff, get given check in details before you arrive. During the stay some rooms looked as though they had been attempted to be broken into. Small lockers only to contain small items.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. You are welcome to move beds a little to open windows. Unfortunately door you are referred to had manufacture error in lock and lock got broken, we had to break door to change lock and then repaired it. We are sorry for temporary inconvenience. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

1 Haz 2017
6.9

Very small rooms

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

1 Haz 2017
8.0

It was in a good location once realized how close it was to the metro station. It was good as a place to rest your head

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

31 May 2017
2.9

just a bad experience with passive aggressive staff. The place was not the cleanest and charging for bed linen is a real cheap move.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Please let us know with which staff member you have had any issues so that we can inspect it. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

12 May 2017
8.6

I really liked how it felt like I was just staying at an apartment. There wasn't an hassle whatsoever but it was sort of confusing at first to not have a receptionist but that was only because I wasn't used to the emailing of codes and auto pay thing they do here but other then that, all was good!! Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

9 May 2017
7.1

The hostel was good, well situated and with good facilities (just one suggestion, get a good TV cable connection). The problem is that there is usually nobody at the reception, so you get really confused when you arrived and you have no clue of how to get in the hostel or the bedrooms because the e-mail they send to the guests also usually goes to spam. It happened to me and to many more people in the next few days.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Nis 2017
7.1

We have a nice stay at Acco Hostel. Not too expansive, nice place for little budgets! However, when the others rooms were clean, I found the bedrooms not so clean...

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.