Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
6.6
İyi 843 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.0
  • Güvenlik 7.5
  • Yer 7.8
  • Çalışanlar 5.8
  • Atmosfer 6.1
  • Temizlik 6.3
  • Tesisler 6.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
6.6
İyi 843 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.0
  • Güvenlik 7.5
  • Yer 7.8
  • Çalışanlar 5.8
  • Atmosfer 6.1
  • Temizlik 6.3
  • Tesisler 6.0

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
16 Ağu 2017
6.9

Wir hatten ein sehr kleines Zimmer, es hatte auf dem Boden keinen Platz für unsere Rucksäcke und mussten sie auf dem Bett haben. Zudem waren unsere zugewiesenen Betten besetzt und da ja kein Personal dort ist nach 18 Uhr, nahmen wir einfach die freien Betten. Nach 2 Tagen wurden einfach unsere Sachen umplaziert, was sehr müsam war, da wir für 1 Nacht alles neu beziehen mussten. Auch konnte man nur bis 18 Uhr kochen, danach wurde die Platte weggenommen.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
14 Ağu 2017
5.1

La femme de la réception est pas du tout accueillante. Il était écrit que l'on pouvait arriver de 01:00 à 23:00 sur le reçu de hostelworld alors que la politique de l'auberge était un Check in seulement à partir de 15:00, ce qui nous a valu des aller-retour et une perte de temps.. Les lits de fond sont tres sale, je conseille vivement le sac de couchage. Sinon les douches c'est nickel, et la cuisine top! L'emplacement demande 40 min de marche pour retourner au centre, mais métro à côté

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We state in our confirmation, our webiste, info desk and even Hostelworld page that check in is from 15.00, defintely not 1 am to 11pm! Kindly refer to Hostelworld why did they send you a wrong confirmation. Never did I once intend to be not-friendly, so I apologise sincerely if you interpreted me this way! Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, ACCO TEAM

  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Ağu 2017
6.6

The hostel is well located. Near a metro station. The reception won't be in the evening to do the check-in. They provide you sheets. The kitchen is really small and after an hour ( I dont remember it) there is no way to cook. Also, there are only few seats to interact with other people.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, ACCO TEAM

5 Ağu 2017
5.4

This hostel is miserable. Rooms are cramped, staff ignore guests, the street outside is very noisy and there is no space to hang out like at most other hostels. If you look at Facebook, the only 5* reviews are fake, as they are from staff members! And on TripAdvisor, the staff reply so rudely and unprofessionally to anyone who complains. Don't stay here unless you absolutely have no other choice.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Our staff never ignores guests, but we do try not to interrupt guest's vacation - just let us know if you need any help! We do not write Facebook reviews. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, ACCO TEAM

4 Ağu 2017
3.1

Las fotos parece que el hostal está muy bien pero las habitaciones son muy enanas para la cantidad de gente que hay en cada una. Los baños y las duchas son pocos para la cantidad de habitaciones y personas que hay ahí... Los espacios comunes para poder estar ya que la habitación es enana inexistentes.... Respecto a la limpieza dejaba mucho que desear.... Y por último el precio de las sábanas y las toallas desproporcionado y encima no está permitido usar tu propio saco de dormir!!!

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. If you wish not to use our bed linen - you are very welcome to bring your own bed linen. It is commonly not allowed to use sleeping bags in whole Sweden due to hygiene regulations. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, ACCO TEAM

14 Tem 2017
5.7

We stayed two nights at the Acco Hostel. During that time, we didn't see the staff so it's hard to give an opinion. In the bathroom, there was only one shower over tree that was working and there was nothing to put our clothes on. For the toilet, maybe it cloud be cleaner as in the bedroom. And it would've been nice to have hotplate available but there is a microwave, a frigde and a teapot that we can use. Beside all of this, there was a friendly atmosphere in the place.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Staff is available within daytime and you may see reeption hours on our information desk. We generally have 7 showers, not 3. There are hooks on wall to hang your clothes on to. Hotplate is available within reception hours - we have information about it on sign in kitchen and also on our website! Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, ACCO TEAM

27 Haz 2017
5.1

Charging for bed linen is a joke, add around 6 euros to your quoted price. Everything else is passable. We paid another 6 euros to do a wash and it came back smelling worse than it went in

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. It is a common practice to not include linen in hostels in Sweden. If you wish not to rent our bed sheets - you are very welcome to bring your own. If your laundry is not clean enough after quick wash - you are always welcome to use a longer wash programme, it is you who decide which programme to use after all. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, ACCO TEAM

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
14 Haz 2017
7.1

Super Verkehrsanbindung. Hilfreiches Kartenmaterial und Tipps für Sightseeing war vorhanden.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

11 Haz 2017
4.0

Worst hostel I've ever been. They don't offer even a decent pillow or blanket, it's just a piece of rubbish. Few showee rooms, no breakfast included, small kitchen, bad cleanliness. Avoid it.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased. We are a budget youth hostel and we do not provide all-included experience with meals. I would suggest people in your age to book hotels instead of hostels. Extra pillows and blankets are available in luggage room. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

8 Haz 2017
4.3

The reception worker was not very informative or customer oriented, but she did help us with an error I had made during reservation. The showers were full of mold and the whole place smelled moist and moldy. We were there only one night but the workers must be there daily so it must not be a healthy place to work.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We always work hard on improvements to make service better for our guests. We will check up with cleaning and definitely assure that there would be no mold. Welcome back! Best regards,Marina, ACCO HOSTEL

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.