Hostelworld.com

Acco Hostel

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
5.7
Oy 749 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.1
  • Güvenlik 6.2
  • Yer 6.4
  • Çalışanlar 5.9
  • Atmosfer 5.1
  • Temizlik 4.8
  • Tesisler 5.3
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
5.7
Oy 749 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.1
  • Güvenlik 6.2
  • Yer 6.4
  • Çalışanlar 5.9
  • Atmosfer 5.1
  • Temizlik 4.8
  • Tesisler 5.3
Acco Hostel Located at Ansgariegatan 10, , Stockholm.
Acco Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 117 28 Ansgariegatan 10
57% 749
59.3169331 18.0459451
Acco Hostel
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
18 May 2016
2.0

Don't stay! Awful location, hard to find the hostel, hard to open the entrance door. Tiny rooms, with terrible beds and dirty linen. The bathroom is totally dark with no mirror. Room 14 is noisy because of the kitchen. I would definitely try to find another hostel. This is my advice. No reception, I.e. No one for you to make a question. 3 days of nightmare.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
13 May 2016
8.0

I expected worse from the other reviews but I had a good stay here.There are very few toilets but it never became a problem, even though the place was fully booked. The security is good, I did receive my codes by mail before checking in. The location is just OK though. It's not walking distance from anything but the neighborhood is kinda cool. Luckily it's really close to a metro station.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
19 Mar 2016
7.1

Buen hostal pero algo lejos del centro

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
16 Mar 2016
6.6

They did not send us an email about the new changed lock code for the entrance door until 5pm on the day of our arrival. My sister was waiting outside for 20 minutes locked out before someone came and opened the door for her, a guy who said he had waited outside an hour before someone let him in. also, the staff member who was there during our stay let himself into our room twice without knocking. once whilst we were napping and again another time just after i had finishing getting changed.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi! Thank you for the review! Well, it is very disappointing to see incorrect info: we did send you codes and can easily provide you proof of sent email via Google. However, you can actually always call Security line 24/7 to get codes if you dont have any or forgot. Hint: when booking anything always check spam folder as messages can dwell there. As you are staying in hostel staff can enter any time withing reception hours to clean bed of another person or do a room check to check in late arrivals, although we always knock mildly Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

4 Mar 2016
3.4

It was filthy, it was dank, it smelt, it was dark, there was a random guy sleeping on the floor in the "foyer", which is advertised as a "lounge (Just because there is a TV there, doesnt mean its a lounge), the mattresses were thin and uncomfortable, the doonas did not appear clean, the pillows were useless as they were so worn through, the kitchette is a joke, barely room for 2 people to stand, the fridge was almost warm. I still have more to say...

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hej! Thank you for the review! As unfortunately we do not have 24 hours reception we cannot be there to provide assistance, but you can always call 24/7 security line to get help. Lounge, as to Wikipedia: "Lounge may refer to: A public waiting area in a hotel" - hereby it is a lounge. Please check your facts before writing, thank you :) Fridge has normal temperature, if it would be colder it would be a freezer. If you need any help - contact us and we will help you as with additional pillow or duvet,etc. We still have more to say! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • anonim
  • Isveç, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
29 Şub 2016
6.0

Centralt läge men skitigt, allt i köket var smutsigt, micro kaffe kokare luckor, överfulla soppåsar. Sen beror ju vissa saker på dom som bor där som inte diskar och torkar upp efter sig, men micron skulle jag inte värma mat i!!! Den var såå smutsig! Trevlig personal och det äter ett ok ställe om man bara ska sova där. Om man får koden till rummet vill säga... Missades oxå!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hej! Tack för omdöme Tyvärr vi har ej 24 timmars reception och som det är vandrarhem gästerna ska städa efter sig med, några av gör det inte. Med vänliga hälsningar, ACCO hostel team

10 Şub 2016
3.1

Place is terribly equipped two of the 3 shower heads are broken, a tiny heater in a room of twelve beds not great when it's minus 4 outside! And very disappointing that they say they offer a laundry service but when I enquired the staff member just said he was too busy that say washing towels!!

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi! Thank you for the review! Please note that in total we have 7 showers, hereby you can always find a shower. Any broken ones are always repaired within 24 hours! If you need additional heater or duvet - just let us know and we will give you an extra! Laundry is available, but you must book it ahead because other guests also wash! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • anonim
  • Isveç, Çift, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Oca 2016
8.0

Superbra läge, bara ett kvarter från Zinkensdamm med tunnelbanestation och roliga second hands och barer. Billigt boende, passade oss perfekt som mest ville ha någonstans att sova. Inget lyxvandrarhem alls, men fyllde absolut funktionen för oss. Roliga, trevliga gäster fick vi bo med, från alla möjliga håll i världen. Personalen finns ju inte alltid där, men det gjorde oss inget då allt funkade fint med koderna man fick via mail. De stora plussen var absolut läget och priset!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hej! Tack för omdöme! I vintertider har vi lite mindre receptions öppettider, men vår och sommar ska vi vara öppnat hela dag! Välkommen åter! Med vänliga hälsnignar, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • anonim
  • Güney Kore, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 Oca 2016
7.4

가격저렴하고 중앙역에서 세정거장정도로 가까운편이고 시설도 그냥 무난해요. 그런데 도로변이라 시끄러워서 잠을못잤어요ㅠㅠ 예민한분이라면 차소리때문에 귀마개챙겨야할것같아요! 그것빼면 무난무난했어요

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi! Thank you for the review! We will certainly try to improve the atmosphere welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

30 Ara 2015
6.9

You can cook simple meals, in the tiny kitchen, with a hotplate only when the staff is there (9am-1pm). This awkward time, can interfere with sightseeing or your hangover, but you can also use microwaves whenever. There was two staff members I saw, the girl was excellent and cleaned everything in the time she was there, but the guy was there longer and slack with the cleanliness. If this hostel was to remodel the kitchen and have staff work 2 hours longer (for cleaning), it would be much better.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.