Hostelworld.com

Academy Hostel

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.8
Harika 3250 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.1
  • Yer 9.8
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 8.4
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.8
Harika 3250 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.1
  • Yer 9.8
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 8.4

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
17 Şub 2017
8.9

This hostel is in a great location: from the street you can see the Duomo! The staff was very friendly and helpful, and there is free breakfast in the morning. It is an older building, so the availability of electrical outlets in the room was limited. Other than that, it was a great value for the price and I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
16 Şub 2017
5.1

The location was perfect. Other than that, I have nothing good to say: the staff varied from unhelpful to downright rude, you were not allowed to enter from 11a-2:30p without a condescending interaction with the staff, the breakfast was entirely tasteless simple carbs with nothing sustaining, there were no lights of outlets anywhere near my bed, and the layout of my room was quite inconvenient. I would definitely not stay again, notwithstanding the location.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your point of view and we are sorry that it is not too objective, you have expectations of luxury hotel, but in the hostel, there are some common rules that must be respected, as general closure for cleaning. the staff it's available 24 hours, if you did not like the guy in a morning shift, you could ask to the guy in the afternoon and if you did not like this one , you had the last chance to talk with the night shift... the breakfast it's continental and we have also fruit salad that is totaly free of carbo! For sure you are more hotel person , the services are better for sure but you have to pay for it, in the hostel you share experiences with other travellers, at reasonable accomodation.

11 Şub 2017
7.4

The hostel was pretty nice and well centered. Somehow, the atmosphere was more like an hotel instead of an hostel. Moreover, we wanted to cook in the hostel to lower the prize of our stay in Firenze but we couldn't because there were no heating plates available, and the oven was very dirty. The electrical plugs were only at the front of our room, and we had the back beds, so we couldn't sleep close to our phones if we wanted to charge them at night.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
11 Şub 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Súper recomendable! La mejor ubicación, personal súper amable, los mejores servicios, muy limpio y cómodo.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
9 Şub 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
8 Şub 2017
9.7

The hostel is very nice, clean and comfortable! I met really nice people and got always good information from the stuff! Maybe not enough bathrooms for so many people, but anyway a good hostel I would always recommend!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Macau, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Şub 2017
10.0

This hostel is perfect! There is breakfast everyday morning: milk, coffee, bread and salad... In your room, you have private space and you have a lamp that can use it at night if someone is sleeping. I love this hostel. It is so clean and comfortable! It is so near the Duomo, and it is ten mins' walk far from the train station. Hope you will choose this hostel in Florence and enjoy!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
6 Şub 2017
6.6

코고는 사람 따로 걸러냅시다..

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Kanada, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Oca 2017
9.4

Great place. Would absolutely stay there again.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
27 Oca 2017
9.1

The location was excellent and right next to the Duomo. The free breakfast was very convineient with fresh fruit, cereal, crackers, and crossaints with juice, milk, tea, and coffee. I felt very safe at night with the 24/7 security with the fob and pass code needed to get in. There are maps and routes to the clubs on the wall, which was great for our nights out. Very worth the price we paid.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.